2023 MoMath Masters Tournament

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the 12th annual
MoMath Masters Tournament, the exciting competition and charitable fundraiser.


Overall Winners

First Place
Franklyn Wang

Second Place
Kevin Sun

Third Place
Sudeep Kamathamath

Category Winners

Math Classics
\text{Scott} Wu

Math Pulse
Liz McMahon

Gardner Greats
Yong Hui Lim