2015 MoMath Masters Tournament

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the fourth annual MoMath Masters Tournament, the exciting competition and charitable fundraiser!

Overall Winners

First Place
Timur Gatanov

Second Place
Sandy Kutin

Third Place
Wenying Gan

Category Winners

Jeffrey VanderKam

Math Pulse
Ken Perlin

Gardner Greats
Asher Walkover

MoMath President and Founder Glen Whitney congratulates the 2015 MoMath Masters Tournament Champion Timur Gatanov

2015 MoMath Masters Photo Gallery