2017 MoMath Masters Tournament

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the sixth annual
MoMath Masters Tournament, the exciting competition and charitable fundraiser.


Overall Winners

First Place
Geva Patz

Second Place
Sergei Bernstein

Third Place
Alexandr Usnich

Category Winners

Math Classics
Sandy Kutin

Math Pulse
McKay Hyde

Gardner Greats
Asher Walkover

Winner Geva Patz

Associate Director Tim Nissen and Executive Director Cindy Lawrence congratulate
2017 MoMath Masters Tournament Champion Geva Patz

Click here for videos from the Tournament


2017 MoMath Masters Photo Gallery


See winners and photos from the 2016 MoMath Masters Tournament.

Help support the National Museum of Mathematics.  Contribute today!