2015 MoMath Masters Tournament

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the fourth annual MoMath Masters Tournament, the exciting competition and charitable fundraiser! 

Overall Winners

First Place
Timur Gatanov

Second Place
Sandy Kutin

Third Place
Wenying Gan

Category Winners

Jeffrey VanderKam

Math Pulse
Ken Perlin

Gardner Greats
Asher Walkover

Help support the Museum of Mathematics.  Contribute today!
President & Founder Glen Whitney congratulates MoMath Masters Tournament 2015 Champion Timur Gatanov

MoMath Masters 2015 Photo Gallery